Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
School Board Governance Training
-
1205 Bluffs Pkwy (1205 Bluffs Pkwy, Canton, Georgia 30114)
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
School Council meeting
-
Thu, Apr 18
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
1205 Bluffs Pkwy (1205 Bluffs Pkwy, Canton, Georgia 30114)
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4