Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Faculty/Staff

 

Angel,  Jacqueline paraprofessional  
Bially, Jennifer  3rd Grade Jennifer.Bially@cherokeek12.net
Blount, Shawna Paraprofessional shawna.blount@cherokeek12.net
Boden, Tara Kindergarten tara.boden@cherokeek12.net
Bond, Monique  EIP monique.bond@cherokeek12.net
Bostick, Emily Paraprofessional emily.hicks@cherokeek12.net
Branch, Kaylie Paraprofessional kaylie.branch@cherokeek12.net
Brown, Moneca SI Paraprofessional moneca.brown@cherokeek12.net
Cain, Monica Interrelated monica.cain@cherokeek12.net
Cagle, Sarah 1st Grade sarah.cagle@cherokeek12.net
Chee-How, Michelle  2nd Grade michelle.chee-how@cherokeek12.net
Cohen, Karen SI Paraprofessional karen.cohen@cherokeek12.net
Comar da Silva York, Raquel Paraprofessional raquel.C.S.York@cherokeek12.net
Courter, Ellen 4th Grade ellen.courter@cherokeek12.net
Currie, Jessica Principal jessica.currie@cherokeek12.net
Darrah, Shelby Kindergarten shelby.darrah@cherokeek12.net
Dixon, Teri Special Ed. teri.dixon@cherokeek12.net
DuPoux, Jennifer TSA/Assistant Principal jennifer.dupoux@cherokeek12.net
Eastep, Allison Speech allison.eastep@cherokeek12.net
Ehlers, Rena PE rena.ehlers@cherokeek12.net
Ferretiz, Jenna M  2nd Grade Jenna.Ferretiz@cherokeek12.net
Giattino, Jennifer Paraprofessional  
Gilbert, Eileen EIP eileen.gilbert@cherokeek12.net
Golden, Anna  Special Ed/ Communicate anna.golden@cherokeek12.net
Hall, Joyce  Paraprofessional Joyce.Hall@cherokeek12.net
Halloran, Carolyn  Kindergarten carolyn.halloran@cherokeek12.net
Hartman, John Interrelated john.hartman@cherokeek12.net
Henderson, Jenn Interrelated Jennifer.Dambrisi@cherokeek12.net
Henriques, Kate AIM kate.henriques@cherokeek12.net
Holmes, Shania 5th Grade shania.holmes@cherokeek12.net
Homiller, Miriam Music miriam.homiller@cherokeek12.net
Jones, Jennifer ILS jen.jones@cherokeek12.net
Johnston, Amy kindergarten amy.johnston@cherokeek12.net
Kirk, Alicia AIM  alicia.kirk@cherokeek12.net
Kline, Nancy 1st Grade nancy.kline@cherokeek12.net
Kopeski, Jackie Secretary jackie.kopeski@cherokeek12.net
L'Esperance, Michael Counselor michael.lesperance@cherokeek12.net
Ladefoged, Anna  Art anna.ladefoged@cherokeek12.net
Lewis, Alli Interrelated alli.lewis@cherokeek12.net
Lloyd, Brenna 2nd Grade brenna.lloyd@cherokeek12.net
Lussier, Ardis EIP ardis.lussier@cherokeek12.net
Martin, Jennifer Media Specialist Jennifer.Martin@cherokeek12.net
Martin, Meg Assistant Principal meg.martin@cherokeek12.net
Major, Beth Records Facilitator beth.major@cherokeek12.net
McCormick, Skye 4th Grade skye.mccormick@cherokeek12.net
McIntyre, Alicia Nurse alicia.mcintyre@cherokeek12.net
McLaughlin, Shannon Speech shannon.mclaughlin@cherokeek12.net
Melendez, Lucretia paraprofessional  
Modlinski, Amy paraprofessional amy.modlinski@cherokeek12.net
Molley, Beth 3rd Grade beth.molley@cherokeek12.net
Moss, Jamie  4th Grade jamie.moss@cherokeek12.net
Perez, Elvira Cafeteria

Elvira.Perez@cherokeek12.net

Peterson, Lindsay Communicate lindsay.peterson@cherokeek12.net
Phillips, Melissa 5th Grade melissa.phillips@cherokeek12.net
Pinckard, Lindsey Counselor lindsey.pinckard@cherokeek12.net
Polley, Lauren Paraprofessional lauren.polley@cherokeek12.net
Quillian, Lanette 5th Grade lanette.quillian@cherokeek12.net
Rafinski, Rachel 4th Grade rachel.rafinski@cherokeek12.net
Roge, Hannah  1st Grade hannah.roge@cherokeek12.net
Russell, Tyler Interrelated tyler.russell@cherokeek12.net
Sanders, Jane Paraprofessional jane.sanders@cherokeek12.net
Sargent, Barbara Cafeteria manager barbara.sargent@cherokeek12.net
Shaw, Retta K Bookkeeper retta.shaw@cherokeek12.net
Singleton, Amber 2nd Grade amber.singleton@cherokeek12.net
Slacanin, Anita  Paraprofessional anita.slacanin@cherokeek12.net
Smith, Kathleen EIP kathleen.smith@cherokeek12.net
Southern, Sarah Interrelated sarah.southern@cherokeek12.net
Stubbs, Kaylee 1st Grade kaylee.stubbs@cherokeek12.net 
Taylor, Ashley  Interrelated Ashley.Taylor@cherokeek12.net
Tippins, Margaret 5th Grade margaret.tippins@cherokeek12.net
VanOstrand, Nicole 3rd Grade nicole.vanostrand@cherokeek12.net
Wasdin, Samantha 3rd Grade samantha.wasdin@cherokeek12.net
Waver, Erin 2nd Grade erin.waver@cherokeek12.net
Webber, Stephanie kindergarten stephanie.webber@cherokeek12.net
Wilson, Amy Compass amy.wilson@cherokeek12.net
Wixson, Corinne  Psychologist cori.wixson@cherokeek12.net
Young, Melissa Compass melissa.young@cherokeek12.net
Zustiak, Lori Paraprofessional lori.zustiak@cherokeek12.net