Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Faculty/Staff

 

Bially, Jennifer  3rd Grade Jennifer.Bially@cherokeek12.net
Blount, Shawna Paraprofessional shawna.blount@cherokeek12.net
Boden, Tara Kindergarten tara.boden@cherokeek12.net
Bond, Monique  EIP monique.bond@cherokeek12.net
Bostick, Emily Paraprofessional emily.hicks@cherokeek12.net
Branch, Kaylie Paraprofessional kaylie.branch@cherokeek12.net
Brown, Leah 1st Grade leah.brown@cherokeek12.net
Cain, Monica Special Ed monica.cain@cherokeek12.net
Cagle, Sarah 1st Grade sarah.cagle@cherokeek12.net
Chee-How, Michelle  2nd Grade michelle.chee-how@cherokeek12.net
Cohen, Karen Paraprofessional karen.cohen@cherokeek12.net
Courter, Ellen 4th Grade ellen.courter@cherokeek12.net
Currie, Jessica Principal jessica.currie@cherokeek12.net
Darrah, Shelby Paraprofessional shelby.darrah@cherokeek12.net
DeLauder, Dianne Kindergarten dianne.delauder@cherokeek12.net
Drury, Caroline 2nd Grade caroline.drury@cherokeek12.net
Eastep, Allison Speech allison.eastep@cherokeek12.net
Ehlers, Rena PE rena.ehlers@cherokeek12.net
Frank, Karen Special Ed karen.frank@cherokeek12.net
Ferretiz, Jenna M  2nd Grade Jenna.Ferretiz@cherokeek12.net
Fey, Erica Special Ed erica.fey@cherokeek12.net
Gilbert, Eileen EIP eileen.gilbert@cherokeek12.net
Golden, Anna  Special Ed/ Communicate anna.golden@cherokeek12.net
Hall, Joyce  Paraprofessional Joyce.Hall@cherokeek12.net
Halloran, Carolyn  Kindergarten carolyn.halloran@cherokeek12.net
Hartman, John Special Ed john.hartman@cherokeek12.net
Henderson, Jenn Special Ed/Compass Jennifer.Dambrisi@cherokeek12.net
Holmes, Shania 5th Grade shania.holmes@cherokeek12.net
Etheridge, Lori Assistant Principal lori.etheridge@cherokeek12.net
Howell, Deborah  Special Ed debbie.howell@cherokeek12.net
Jones, Jennifer ILS jen.jones@cherokeek12.net
Johnston, Amy kindergarten amy.johnston@cherokeek12.net
Key, Julie 2nd Grade julie.key@cherokeek12.net
Kirk, Alicia AIM  alicia.kirk@cherokeek12.net
Kline, Nancy 1st Grade nancy.kline@cherokeek12.net
Kopeski, Jacqueline V Secretary Jackie.Kopeski@cherokeek12.net
Ladefoged, Anna  Art anna.ladefoged@cherokeek12.net
Lambert, Ilona Paraprofessional ilona.lambert@cherokeek12.net
Leahy, Mitzi Speech mitzi.leahy@cherokeek12.net
LeSage, Krystin  EIP krystin.russ@cherokeek12.net
Lloyd, Brenna Writing Lab brenna.lloyd@cherokeek12.net
Lussier, Ardis EIP ardis.lussier@cherokeek12.net
Martin, Jennifer Media Specialist Jennifer.Martin@cherokeek12.net
Martin, Meg Assistant Principal meg.martin@cherokeek12.net
Major, Beth Records Facilitator beth.major@cherokeek12.net
McCormick, Skye 4th Grade skye.mccormick@cherokeek12.net
McMichen, Debbie Paraprofessional debbie.mcmichen@cherokeek12.net
Moss, Jamie  4th Grade jamie.moss@cherokeek12.net
Parks, Amy 5th Grade amy.parks@cherokeek12.net
Perez, Elvira Cafeteria

Elvira.Perez@cherokeek12.net

Phillips, Melissa 3rd Grade melissa.phillips@cherokeek12.net
Pinckard, Lindsey Counselor lindsey.pinckard@cherokeek12.net
Polley, Lauren Paraprofessional lauren.polley@cherokeek12.net
Quillian, Lanette 5th Grade lanette.quillian@cherokeek12.net
Rafinski, Rachel 4th Grade rachel.rafinski@cherokeek12.net
Roge, Hannah  1st Grade hannah.roge@cherokeek12.net
Rowburrey, Kristen counselor kristen.rowburrey@cherokeek12.net
Sargent, Barbara Cafeteria manager barbara.sargent@cherokeek12.net
Shaw, Retta K Bookkeeper retta.shaw@cherokeek12.net
Singleton, Amber 2nd Grade amber.singleton@cherokeek12.net
Slacanin, Anita  Paraprofessional anita.slacanin@cherokeek12.net
Smith, Kathleen EIP kathleen.smith@cherokeek12.net
Stringfellow, Susan STEM susan.stringfellow@cherokeek12.net
Stubbs, Kaylee 1st Grade kaylee.stubbs@cherokeek12.net 
Sullivan, Sharon Nurse sharon.sullivan@cherokeek12.net
Taylor, Ashley  Special Ed Ashley.Taylor@cherokeek12.net
Thompson, Lauren music lauren.thompson@cherokeek12.net
Tippins, Margaret 5th Grade margaret.tippins@cherokeek12.net
VanOstrand, Nicole 3rd Grade nicole.vanostrand@cherokeek12.net
Walkey, Kelly Paraprofessional kelly.walkey@cherokeek12.net
Wasdin, Samantha 3rd Grade samantha.wasdin@cherokeek12.net
Waver, Erin 3rd Grade erin.waver@cherokeek12.net
Webber, Stephanie kindergarten stephanie.webber@cherokeek12.net
Wixson, Corinne  Psychologist cori.wixson@cherokeek12.net
Young, Melissa Special Ed, Compass melissa.young@cherokeek12.net
Zambito, Pamela Special Ed pam.zambito@cherokeek12.net
Zustiak, Lori Paraprofessional lori.zustiak@cherokeek12.net